Choose font size:

A- A+

Leadership Team

Ardmore’s mission is to effectively support people in making informed decisions and carrying them out.  To successfully accomplish this we promise to carefully listen to each person and get to know them so we may actively support their choices.  We work in partnership with our community and make the best use of resources so people live surrounded and supported by meaningful relationships, have control over their lives and contribute their talents and gifts to the community.  
–Doug McQuade

Chief Executive Officer

Douglas McQuade
dmcquade@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Human Resources

Bianca Colbert
bcolbert@ardmoreenterprises.org


Controller

Frank Boyle
fboyle@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Development and Communications

Heather Deacon
hdeacon@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Outreach and Person Centered Thinking

Kendra Mosley
kmosely@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Community Living Services

Michele Dawson
mdawson@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Quality Assurance, Training, and Development

Tasha Dickerson-Johnson
tjohnson@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Employment and Community Day Supports

Veronica Vasquez
vvasquez@ardmoreenterprises.org


Sign up for E‐News and Alerts.

Ardmore Enterprises 3000 Lottsford Vista Road Bowie, MD 20721-4001 tel: 301-306-2575,
301-577-2575
fax: 301-259-3634
grow@ArdmoreEnterprises.org