Choose font size:

A- A+

Leadership Team

Ardmore’s mission is to effectively support people in making informed decisions and carrying them out.  To successfully accomplish this we promise to carefully listen to each person and get to know them so we may actively support their choices.  We work in partnership with our community and make the best use of resources so people live surrounded and supported by meaningful relationships, have control over their lives and contribute their talents and gifts to the community.  
–Doug McQuade

Chief Executive Officer

Douglas McQuade
dmcquade@ardmoreenterprises.org


Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Garofalo
jgarofalo@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Human Resources

Bianca Colbert
bcolbert@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Development and Communications

Heather Deacon
hdeacon@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Expansion and Outreach

Kendra Mosley
kmosely@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Community Living Services

Michele Dawson
mdawson@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Employment and Community Day Supports

Molly Nercessian
mnercessian@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Quality Assurance, Training, and Development

Tasha Dickerson-Johnson
tjohnson@ardmoreenterprises.org


Sign up for E‐News and Alerts.

Ardmore Enterprises 3000 Lottsford Vista Road Bowie, MD 20721-4001 tel: 301-306-2575,
301-577-2575
fax: 301-306-9799
grow@ArdmoreEnterprises.org