Choose font size:

A- A+

Leadership Team

Everything we do is driven by the determined focus to see each person we support as a distinctly whole individual while creatively imagining and enabling their best possible life. Ardmore works in partnership with those we serve, learning from each other and growing together towards the best possible solutions.
–Daphne Pallozzi

Chief Executive Officer

Douglas McQuade
dmcquade@ardmoreenterprises.org


Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Garofalo
jgarofalo@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Human Resources

Bianca Colbert
bcolbert@ardmoreenterprises.org


Manager of Development and Communications

Heather Deacon
hdeacon@ardmoreenterprises.org


Facilities Manager

Maurice Flythe
mflythe@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Residential Supports

Michele Dawson
mdawson@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Employment and Community Day Supports

Molly Nercessian
mnercessian@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Quality Assurance, Training, and Development

Tasha Dickerson-Johnson
tjohnson@ardmoreenterprises.org


Director of Center-Based Day Supports

Tiffany Harkless
tharkless@ardmoreenterprises.org


Sign up for E‐News and Alerts.

Ardmore Enterprises 3000 Lottsford Vista Road Bowie, MD 20721-4001 tel: 301-306-2575,
301-577-2575
fax: 301-306-9799
grow@ArdmoreEnterprises.org